DEALER LOCATOR

GRAND TRAVERSE COUNTY

ARCHER CONTRACTING                                                                                                              

857 Duell Road
Traverse City, Michigan  49686
Phone (231) 932 / 6736
Web site www.archercontracting.com
E-mail Contact(s)  
Bill Archer billarcher@archercontracting.com
Scott Grubb scottgrubb@archercontracting.com

BODAMER BROTHERS                                                     _______                   

335 South Airport Road
Traverse City, Michigan  49686
Phone (231) 941-8446
Web site www.bodamerbrothers.com
E-mail Contact(s)  
Rob Harley rob@bodamerbrothers.com

PRO-BUILD                                                                                                  ____   

5700 US 31 South
Grawn, Michigan  49637
Phone (231) 932-9736
Web site www.probuild.com
E-mail Contact(s)  
Terry Griggs terry.griggs@probuild.com
Ron Hunt ron.hunt@probuild.com
Jane Lutz jane.lutz@probuild.com

TL MURRAY DESIGNS                                                                                     

4834 Harr Drive
Traverse City, Michigan  49684

Phone (231) 995-0455
Web site N/A
E-mail Contact(s)  
Traci Lambert traci.lambert@att.net

THE HOME CENTER WAREHOUSE                                                                  

848 US 31 South
Traverse City, Michigan  49684

Phone (231) 943-4999
Web site www.homecenterwarehouse.com
E-mail Contact(s)  
Keith Ensman kensman@homecenterwarehouse.com
Deb Mahon dmahon@homecenterwarehouse.com

STANDARD KITCHENS                                                                        

1701 West South Airport Road
Traverse City, Michigan  49686

Phone (231) 946-9394
Web site http://www.standardlumber.com/kitchens.html
E-mail Contact(s)  
Junior Van Dyke junior_vandyke@standardkitchens.com
Chad Ford chad_ford@standardkitchens.com
Holly Hanna holly_hanna@standardkitchens.com

^ top of page

 

BENZIE COUNTY

HONOR BUILDING SUPPLY                                                                             

10635 Main Street
Honor, Michigan  49640

Phone (231) 325-4551
Web site www.honorbuildingsupply.com
E-mail Contact(s)  
Mark Weaver markweaver@charterinternet.com

MARY J. LAPPAN - Design + Drafting                                                              

1666 South Thompsonville Highway
Thompsonville, Michigan  49583

Phone (231) 275-6048
Web site N/A
E-mail Contact(s)  
Mary Lappan mjlappan@triton.net

^ top of page

 

LEELANAU COUNTY

GLEN ARBOR CABINET SHOP                                                                         

6546 South State Street
Glen Arbor, Michigan  49636

Phone (231) 334-4557
Web site N/A
E-mail Contact(s)  
Dan Wiesen wiesen344@aol.com

NORTHERN LUMBER COMPANY                                                                     

1480 South West Bay Shore Drive
Suttons Bay, Michigan  49682

Phone (231) 271-3804
Web site www.northernlumber.com
E-mail Contact(s)  
Dean Crisman dcrisman@northernlumber.com

^ top of page

 

MANISTEE COUNTY

LINKE LUMBER                                                                                               

719 Mee Street
Filer City, Michigan  49634

Phone (231) 723-3571
Web site N/A
E-mail Contact(s)  
Sara linkes@jackpine.net

PAMELA’S INTERIOR DESIGN, Inc.                                                                  

82 Division Street
Manistee, Michigan  49660

Phone (231) 723-8688
Web site www.pamelasinteriors.net
E-mail Contact(s)  
Pam info@pamelasinteriors.net

^ top of page

 

ANTRIM & KALKASKA COUNTIES

ALDEN LUMBER                                                                                              

10716 Coy Street
Alden, Michigan  49612

Phone (231) 331-4600
Web site www.aldenlumber.com
E-mail Contact(s)  
Gregg Trudeau greggt@aldenlumber.com

^ top of page

 

WEXFORD COUNTY

PRO-BUILD                                                                                                      

2201 North Mitchell Street
Cadillac, Michigan  49601

Phone (231) 775-3453
Web site www.probuild.com
E-mail Contact(s)  
Susan Anderson sue.anderson@probuild.com
Melanie Lerg melanie.lerg@probuild.com

^ top of page